Weekly Oracle Card Choice

Choices posted every Monday, Reveal and Interpretations posted on Tuesday’s on Facebook

Oracle card choice for week beginning

Tuesday 5th May 2021.

Oracle card choice for week beginning

Tuesday20th April 2021.

Oracle card choice for week beginning

Tuesday 6th April 2021.

Oracle card choice for week beginning

Tuesday 23rd March 2021.

Oracle card choice for week beginning

Tuesday 9th March 2021.

Oracle card choice for week beginning

Tuesday 2nd March 2021.

Oracle card choice for week beginning

Tuesday 23rd February 2021.

Oracle card choice for week beginning

Tuesday 16th February 2021.

Oracle card choice for week beginning

Tuesday 9th February 2021.

Oracle card choice for week beginning

Tuesday 2nd February 2021.

Oracle card choice for week beginning

Tuesday 26th January 2021.

Oracle card choice for week beginning

Tuesday 19th January 2021.

Oracle card choice for week beginning Tuesday 15th December 2020.

Oracle card choice for week beginning Tuesday 8th December 2020.

Oracle card choice for week beginning Tuesday 2nd December 2020.

Oracle card choice for week beginning Tuesday 24th November 2020.

Oracle card choice for week beginning Tuesday 17th November 2020.

View Page

Oracle card choice for week beginning Tuesday 10th November 2020.

View Page

Oracle card choice for week beginning Tuesday 3rd November 2020

*********************

Oracle card choice for week beginning 27th October 2020

Oracle card choice for week beginning 20th October 2020

Oracle card choice for week beginning 13th October 2020

Oracle card choice for week beginning 5th October 2020

Oracle card choice for week beginning 22nd September 2020

Oracle card choice for week beginning 15th September 2020

Oracle cards choice for week beginning Tuesday 8th September 2020.

Oracle cards choice for week beginning Tuesday 1st September 2020.

Oracle cards choice for week beginning Tuesday 25th August 2020.

https://www.facebook.com/116854321676034/videos/224873012246997/